Das Team der Touristik & Freizeit Sankt Wendeler Land

Betriebsleitung

Ludmilla Gutjahr
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8001
E-Mail: ludmilla.gutjahr@bostalsee.de

Sankt Wendeler Land Touristik

Leitung

Indra Rauber
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8004
E-Mail: indra.rauber@bostalsee.de
 

Innenmarketing & Qualitätssicherung

Heike Deutscher
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8003
E-Mail: heike.deutscher@bostalsee.de

Außenmarketing

Inga Fiscus
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8007
E-Mail: inga.fiscus@bostalsee.de

Projektmanagement

Kathrin Morgan
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8009
E-Mail: kathrin.morgan@bostalsee.de

Julia Zimmer
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8008
E-Mail: julia.zimmer@bostalsee.de

Freizeitmanagement

Kathrin Morgan
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8009
E-Mail: kathrin.morgan@bostalsee.de

Gruppentourismus

Laura Weber
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8006
E-Mail: laura.weber@bostalsee.de

Gästeservice

Tim Bernhard
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8002
E-Mail: tim.bernhard@bostalsee.de

Simone Reis
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8112
E-Mail: simone.reis@bostalsee.de

Anna Born
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8002
E-Mail: anna.born@bostalsee.de

Lydia Warken (Auszubildende)
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8010
E-Mail: lydia.warken@bostalsee.de

Freizeitzentrum Bostalsee

Leitung

Daniela Maslan-Mayer
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8101
E-Mail: daniela.maslan-mayer@bostalsee.de
 

Buchhaltung

Michael Wagner
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8110
E-Mail: michael.wagner@bostalsee.de

Knut Naumann
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8106
E-Mail: knut.naumann@bostalsee.de

Sonja Atz
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8108
E-Mail: sonja.atz@bostalsee.de

Rebecca Geiß
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8103
E-Mail: rebecca.geiss@bostalsee.de

Ursula Schmitt
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8105
E-Mail: ursula.schmitt@bostalsee.de

Gisela Wagner
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8109
E-Mail: gisela.wagner@bostalsee.de

Seglerabteilung

Marion Fries
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8102
E-Mail: marion.fries@bostalsee.de

Simone Reis
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8112
E-Mail: simone.reis@bostalsee.de

Veranstaltungen

Tim Bernhard
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8107
E-Mail: tim.bernhard@bostalsee.de

Marketing

Laura Weber
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8006
E-Mail: laura.weber@bostalsee.de

Bauhof

Leitung

Jürgen Krass
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8120
E-Mail: juergen.krass@bostalsee.de

Rettungswache

Leitung

Uwe Balzer
Telefon: +49 6851 801-8125 oder -8126
E-Mail: rettungswache@bostalsee.de

Campingplatz Bostalsee

Telefon: +49 6851 801-8050
E-Mail: campingplatz@bostalsee.de